Single honours courses

Student reading in the Brotherton Library

We offer six single honours courses within the School of Philosophy, Religion and History of Science.

Our single honours courses

  • BA Philosophy
  • BA Philosophy, Ethics and Religion (PER)
  • BA Philosophy, Politics and Economics (PPE)
  • BA Philosophy, Psychology and Scientific Thought (PPST)
  • BA Religion, Politics and Society (RPS)
  • BA Theology and Religious Studies (TRS)

Full details about all of our courses, including entry requirements and module details, can be found on our Coursefinder pages.