Contact us

PRHS Postgraduate Office

Trish Davies
Education Service Officer (Taught Postgraduate Admissions) 
prhs_pgenquiries@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3644
Trish Davies
Jenneke Fitzgerald 
Education Service Officer (Research Postgraduate) 
prhspgr@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 2776
Jenneke Stevens

Taught MA Directors

Prof John Divers
MA Director (Philosophy)
j.divers@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3281
John divers
Prof Steven French
MA Director (History and Philosophy of Science)
s.r.d.french@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3279 
Steven French

 

Director of Taught Postgraduate Studies

Dr Juha Saatsi
j.t.saatsi@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3383
Juha Saatsi

Postgraduate Research Tutors

Dr Gerald Lang
Postgraduate Research Tutor (Philosophy)
g.r.lang@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 7307
Gerald Lang
Dr Adrian Wilson
Postgraduate Research Tutor (History and Philosophy of Science)
a.f.wilson@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3261  

 Dr Adrian Wilson
Dr Adriaan van Klinken
Postgraduate Research Tutor (Theology and Religious Studies)
A.vanKlinken@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3646
Image of Adriaan van Klinken.
Dr Rob Lawlor
Postgraduate Research Tutor (IDEA CETL)
r.lawlor@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 7797
Rob Lawlor IDEA CETL

Director of Postgraduate Research

Dr Scott Shalkowski
s.shalkowski@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3280
Scott Shalkowski