Contact us

PRHS Postgraduate Office

Trish Davies
Education Service Officer (Postgraduate) 
prhs_pgenquiries@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3644
Trish Davies
Jenneke Stevens 
Education Service Officer (Postgraduate) 
prhs_pgenquiries@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3263
Jenneke Stevens

Taught MA Directors

Prof John Divers
MA Director (Philosophy)
j.divers@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3281
John divers
Prof Steven French
MA Director (History and Philosophy of Science)
s.r.d.french@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3279 
Steven French

Dr Stefan Skrimshire
MA Director (Theology & Religious Studies)
s.skrimshire@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 5266


 Dr Stefan Skrimshire

Director of Taught Postgraduate Studies

Dr Juha Saatsi
j.t.saatsi@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3383
Juha Saatsi

Postgraduate Research Tutors

Dr Ulrike Heuer
Postgraduate Research Tutor (Philosophy)
u.heuer@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 0607

Dr Adrian Wilson
Postgraduate Research Tutor (History and Philosophy of Science)
a.f.wilson@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3261  

 Dr Adrian Wilson
Dr Seán McLoughlin
Postgraduate Research Tutor (Theology and Religious Studies)
s.mcloughlin@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3643
Sean McLoughlin
Dr Rob Lawlor
Postgraduate Research Tutor (IDEA CETL)
r.lawlor@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 7797
Rob Lawlor IDEA CETL

Director of Postgraduate Research

Dr Johanna Stiebert
j.stiebert@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 7454
Johanna Stiebert