Research Centres

Research activities in the School of Philoosphy, Religion and History of Science  are organised and focused around six research centres. Information about the centres can be found by navigating through the links below:

Centre for Aesthetics - Director, Dr Victor Dura-Vila

Centre for Ethics and Metaethics - Director, Prof Pekka Vayrynen

Centre for History and Philosophy of Science - Director, Dr Adrian Wilson

Centre for Metaphysics and Mind - Director, Dr Jack Woods

Centre for Philosophy of Religion - Director, Prof Mark Wynn

Centre for Religion and Public Life - Director, Dr Adriaan van Klinken