Contact us

LHRI

Leeds Humanities Research Institute

29-31 Clarendon Place

Leeds

LS2 9JT 

(number 25 on the campus map: http://www.leeds.ac.uk/campusmap)  

Wheelchair access is at the rear of the building.

Getting to the University: http://www.leeds.ac.uk/info/5000/about/131/find_us

Staff

Professor Greg Radick, LHRI Director 0113 343 33269 g.m.radick@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Sita Popat, LHRI Deputy Director 0113 343 8716

Elizabeth Smith, Faculty Research & Innovation Manager 0113 34 38463 e.c.smith@leeds.ac.uk

Philippa Johnstone, Research Support Administrator (Pre-award) 0113 343 8611 p.c.johnstone@leeds.ac.uk

Tracey Woods, Research Support Officer (Pre-award) 0113 343 5636 t.oliver@leeds.ac.uk 

Philippa Bradley, Research Support Officer (Pre-award) 0113 343 0590 p.h.bradley@leeds.ac.uk

Jane Bates, - Research Support Administrator (Post-award) 0113 343 8034 j.m.bates@leeds.ac.uk 

Melanie Flynn, Research Support Officer (Post- award) 0113 343 1742 m.flynn@leeds.ac.uk

Team Email: LHRI@leeds.ac.uk