Contact us

LHRI

Leeds Humanities Research Institute

29-31 Clarendon Place, Leeds, LS2 9JT 

Wheelchair access is at the rear of the building.

Find LHRI on the campus map

Information about getting to the University.

Staff

Professor Alison Fell, LHRI Director 0113 343 3269 A.S.Fell@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Sita Popat, LHRI Deputy Director 0113 343 8716

Susan Darlington, LHRI Resources Co-ordinator 0113 343 2430 LHRI@leeds.ac.uk

Research support

LHRI's research support is based at 3 Cavendish Road, Leeds, LS2 9JT 

Find the office on the campus map.

Philippa Johnstone, Research Support Administrator (Pre-award) 0113 343 8611 p.c.johnstone@leeds.ac.uk

Tracey Woods, Research Support Officer (Pre-award) 0113 343 5636 t.oliver@leeds.ac.uk 

Philippa Bradley, Research Support Officer (Pre-award) 0113 343 0590 p.h.bradley@leeds.ac.uk

Jane Bates, - Research Support Administrator (Post-award) 0113 343 8034 j.m.bates@leeds.ac.uk 

Melanie Flynn, Research Support Officer (Post- award) 0113 343 1742 m.flynn@leeds.ac.uk

Ellie Smith, Research Support Officer (Post- award) 0113 343 8463 E.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk