Contact us

How to get in touch

documents laid out flat with a pen, headphones and coffee cup sitting on top.

Centre for HPS

Follow us on Twitter

Director of the Centre for HPS is Dr Adrian Wilson
a.f.wilson@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 32 61

Museum of the History of Science, Technology and Medicine 

Museum website
Museum Twitter 

Director of the Museum is Dr Michael A. Finn
M.Finn@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3460

Postgraduate Study

Find information about postgraduate courses and scholarships here

Postgraduate inquiries
prhs_pgenquiries@leeds.ac.uk 
+44 (0)113 343 3644, +44 (0)113 343 3263 

School of PRHS Director of Taught Postgraduate Studies is Dr Juha Saatsi
j.t.saatsi@leeds.ac.uk 
+44 (0)113 343 3383

Director of Taught MA programmes in HPS is Prof Steven French
s.r.d.french@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3279  

School of PRHS Director of Postgraduate Research is Dr Johanna Stiebert
j.stiebert@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 7454 

Postgraduate Research Tutor for HPS is Dr Adrian Wilson
a.f.wilson@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3261   

Undergraduate Study

Find information about postgraduate courses here

Undergraduate enquiries (current students)
prhs@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 34 33260

Undergraduate enquiries (prospective students)
Undergraduate Admissions Officer
www.leeds.ac.uk/arts/enquiries 
+44(0)113 34 38068

Programme Director for PRHS Joint Honours is Dr Jonathan Topham
J.R.Topham@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 34 32526