Contacts by Department


Estate Planning & Information

Troughton Michele Head of Estates Planning and Information 0113 34 35937 m.m.troughton@leeds.ac.uk
Moretti Alessandro Statistical Officer 0113 34 36823 a.moretti@leeds.ac.uk
Cunliffe Alistair Projects & Committee Administrator 0113 34 35912 a.cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk
Dougill Philip Property Manager 0113 34 35929 p.dougill@leeds.ac.uk
Jones Lee Data Systems Officer 0113 34 37629 l.r.jones@leeds.ac.uk
Petters Holly Property and Data Administrator 0113 34 36823 h.l.petters@leeds.ac.uk
Wilson Sami Data Systems Manager 0113 34 35963 s.j.wilson@leeds.ac.uk
 

Estates

Gilley Steve Director of Estates 0113 34 38363 s.m.gilley@leeds.ac.uk
Wilson Len Deputy Director (Development) 0113 34 35984 l.wilson1@leeds.ac.uk
Tidmarsh Matthew Deputy Director (Maintenance) 0113 34 35999 m.tidmarsh@leeds.ac.uk
Chapman Janet PA to Director of Estates 0113 34 35954 j.e.chapman@leeds.ac.uk

Capital Development

Birch Harry Site Services – Team Leader 0113 34 35928 h.birch@leeds.ac.uk
Canadine Conrad Senior Project Manager 0113 34 35955 c.canadine@leeds.ac.uk
Cook Paul Strategic Programme Manager 0113 34 35993 p.s.cook@leeds.ac.uk
Ford Brian Head of Capital Developments 0113 34 37855 b.r.ford@leeds.ac.uk
Irvine Glenn Quantity Surveyor 0113 34 35967 g.irvine@leeds.ac.uk
Oldroyd David Senior Project Manager 0113 34 35962 d.oldroyd@leeds.ac.uk
Thomson Steve Trainee Site Coordinator 0113 34 36981 s.d.thomson@leeds.ac.uk

Design Services

Clifft Ian Technical Officer – Architectural 0113 34 35970 i.c.clifft@leeds.ac.uk
Cochrane Angela Technical Officer - Architectural 0113 34 35924 a.cochrane@leeds.ac.uk
Gale Robert Technical Officer - Architectural 0113 34 35964 r.m.gale@leeds.ac.uk
Hynes Louis CAD Development and Support Officer 0113 34 37256 l.hynes@leeds.ac.uk
Ncube Nonsie Interior Designer 0113 34 36641 n.ncube@leeds.ac.uk
Peace Tony Mechanical Services Designer 0113 34 35788 t.peace@leeds.ac.uk
Solari Shaun Technical Officer - Architectural 0113 34 35925 s.p.solari@leeds.ac.uk
Sutherland Neil Electrical Services Designer 0113 34 35922 n.sutherland@leeds.ac.uk
Tiffney Penelope Technical Officer – Interior Design 0113 34 35926 p.j.tiffney@leeds.ac.uk
Vrouvliani Danai Technical Assistant Autocad 0113 34 35923 d.vrouvliani@leeds.ac.uk

Engineering Services

Bowler Lisa Energy Analyst 0113 34 38994 l.j.bowler@leeds.ac.uk
Bradley Robert Energy Officer 0113 34 37162 r.bradley@leeds.ac.uk
Douglass Robert Energy Officer 0113 34 35794 r.douglass@leeds.ac.uk
Gough Simon Senior Engineering Project Manager 0113 34 36988 s.j.gough@leeds.ac.uk
Jutha Jason Energy/Environmental & Sustainability Analyst 0113 34 37070 j.jutha@leeds.ac.uk
Rigby Michael Head of Engineering Servcies 0113 34 30529 m.j.rigby@leeds.ac.uk
Walton Andy Principal Systems Engineer 0113 34 37662 a.m.walton@leeds.ac.uk
White Adele Electrical Services and Enregy Manager 0113 34 35979 a.white@leeds.ac.uk

FD Health and Safety Team

Bostridge Matthew Asbestos Safety & Compliance Officer 0113 34 35974 m.bostridge@leeds.ac.uk
Copley Claire Health and Safety Officer 0113 34 35909 c.copley@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Fahy Graham Asbestos Officer 0113 34 31120 g.g.fahy@leeds.ac.uk
Firth Jolene FD Safety Manager 0113 34 35910 j.m.firth@leeds.ac.uk
Gray Cheryl Health and Safety Officer 0113 34 38824 c.o.a.gray@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Holmes Jane Health and Safety Officer 0113 34 32630 j.holmes@leeds.ac.uk
Hutchins Rik Health and Safety (Construction) Manager 0113 34 35958 r.hutchins@leeds.ac.uk
Wood Stephen Asbestos Responsible Person 0113 34 35994 s.h.wood@leeds.ac.uk

Maintenance & Operations

Austin Steven Building Services Technical Officer (Mechanical) 0113 34 36984 s.g.austin@leeds.ac.uk
Batty Ed Team Lead - Planned Works Team 0113 34 36820 e.s.batty@leeds.ac.uk
Binns Steve Engineering Technical Officer - Electrical 0113 34 34944 s.binns@leeds.ac.uk
Briscoe Ian Technical Officer - Mechanical 0113 34 35983 i.j.briscoe@leeds.ac.uk
Creaser Richard Technical Officer – Electrical 0113 34 35951 r.j.creaser@leeds.ac.uk
Crouch Paul Technical Officer - Buildings 0113 34 35943 p.r.crouch@leeds.ac.uk
Dods Frank Bardon Grange Nursery 0113 27 52565 decplants@leeds.ac.uk
Evans Dave Supervisor – Sports Grounds 0113 27 51993 lugrounds@btconnect.com
Hickinson Gareth Technical Officer - Building 0113 34 35956 g.hickinson@leeds.ac.uk
Hirst Craig Head of Maintenance 0113 34 39798 c.hirst1@leeds.ac.uk
O’Connor Chris Technical Office - Buildings 0113 34 35976 c.j.o'connor@leeds.ac.uk
Richmond Derrick Technical Officer – Building 0113 34 35914 d.richmond@leeds.ac.uk
Smith Gary Team Leader – Asset Maintenance Team 0113 34 35942 g.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Stead Ian Technical Officer – Electrical 0113 34 35988 i.m.stead@leeds.ac.uk
Thomas Paul Engineering Technical Officer – Mechanical 0113 34 34891 p.thomas@leeds.ac.uk
Wahab Tawfiq Engineering Technical Officer – Electrical 0113 34 35980 t.wahab@leeds.ac.uk
 

Project Services

Preston Peter Head of Projects 0113 34 33414 p.j.preston@leeds.ac.uk
Lines Mark Project Manager 0113 34 35785 m.lines@leeds.ac.uk
 

IT Services

Butt Mansoor Business IT Manager   m.m.butt@leeds.ac.uk
Turpin Stephen IT Support Technician   s.turpin@leeds.ac.uk
 

Business Support Services

Business Support Services

Khan Majid Support Services Manager 0113 34 38659 m.m.khan@eeds.ac.uk
Gill Kirsty Support Services Team Leader 0113 34 30216 k.gill1@leeds.ac.uk

FD Support Services

Dogra Gersharon FD Office Support 0113 34 31234 esoffice@leeds.ac.uk
Greaves Melissa FD Office Support 0113 34 31234 esoffice@leeds.ac.uk
 

FD Helpdesk

Helpdesk Reception

  0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk

Car Parking

  0113 34 35491 carparking@leeds.ac.uk
Dyson Lynn Helpdesk Supervisor 0113 34 35931 l.dyson@leeds.ac.uk
Cascarino Emma Helpdesk Administrator 0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk
Germaine Dawn Helpdesk Administrator 0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk
Mangan-Molloy Helen Helpdesk Administrator 0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk
Rehal Pam Helpdesk Administrator 0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk
Sheldrake Catherine Helpdesk Administrator 0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk
Thompson Lindsey Helpdesk Administrator 0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk
Zieboll Gerhard Helpdesk Administrator 0113 34 35555 eshelp@leeds.ac.uk
 

Car Parking Enforcement Team

Mortimer James Support Servcies Administrator 0113 34 35491 carparking@leeds.ac.uk
Flynn Stephen Support Services Assistant 0113 34 35491 carparking@leeds.ac.uk
   

Campus Support Services

Cleaning & Waste Management

Banks Kevin Cleansing Supervisor 0113 34 33432 k.j.banks@leeds.ac.uk
Bolger Peter Cleaning Services Senior Supervisor 0113 34 33436 p.p.bolger@leeds.ac.uk
Beaumont Jacqueline Cleaning Services Senior Supervisor 0113 34 33435 j.a.beaumont@leeds.ac.uk
Hindmarsh Ruth Cleaning Services Senior Supervisor 0113 34 37047 r.hindmarsh@leeds.ac.uk

Facilities Support Services

Brittain Elizabeth Service Manager (Facilities Support Services) 0113 34 32678 e.m.brittain@leeds.ac.uk
Hern Michael Senior Teaching Technologist 0113 34 35108 m.d.hern@leeds.ac.uk
Danil Beekman Facilities Supervisor 0113 34 36300 fss@leeds.ac.uk
Carter Nicola Facilities Supervisor 0113 34 37365 fss@leeds.ac.uk
Smith Kim Facilities Team Leader 0113 34 30150 k.j.smith@leeds.ac.uk

Facilities Assistant

Allen David Auditorium 0113 34 36325
Best Carl Marjorie & Arnold Ziff Building 0113 34 39599  
Bird,
Van Hauwaert
Ryan,
Seth
Business School, Fairburn House, Liberty, Lyddon Terrace & Charles Thackrah 0113 34 34649  
Burniston,
Small
Paul,
Bernard
EC Stoner Building 0113 34 36301  
Copper,
Sutton
Ian
Dave
Worsley Building (Level 3) 0113 34 36312  
Hattan,
McTaggart
Duncan,
Marc
Social Sciences (Level 10) 0113 34 32943  
Hicken Steve Parkinson Building 0113 34 336305  
Higgins,
Hutchinson
Rob,
Shaun
Great Hall & Baines Wing 0113 34 36312
Money Chris English, Education 0113 34 36308
Paton David Michael Sadler 0113 34 36303
 

Print & Copy Bureau

Mitchell Lisa Copying Manager 0113 34 33939 l.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Rous Peter Print & Copying Services Manager 0113 34 32467 p.g.rous@leeds.ac.uk
 

Mail Room

Kalyan Harminder Mailroom Supervisor 0113 34 32770 h.s.kalyan@leeds.ac.uk
 

Security Services

Security Office Emergency   0113 34 32222 security@leeds.ac.uk
Security Office General Enquiries   0113 34 35494 security@leeds.ac.uk
Dawson Malcolm Security Operations Manager / Acting Head of Security Services 0113 34 35483 m.dawson@leeds.ac.uk
Gordon-Platt Andy Crime Prevention Advisor 0113 34 35005 crimeprevention@leeds.ac.uk
Guy Matt Higher Education Liaison Officer 0113 34 35559 m.guy@leeds.ac.uk
Wood Debbie Administration Supervisor 0113 34 31673 d.wood1@leeds.ac.uk
Page owner: m.m.butt@leeds.ac.uk | Updated: 07/08/2018