The EVIE Project Embedding a VRE in an Institutional Environment
Home  |  About  |  Outputs  |  Links  |  Contacts  
purple underline
 

Contacts

 

Project Manager

Peter Balmforth
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Tel: 0113 3431769
Email: p.j.balmforth@leeds.ac.uk

    Brian Clifford
Deputy Librarian, Leeds University Library
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Email: b.e.clifford@leeds.ac.uk
 

Project Team

Gemma Kitchen
EVIE Project Officer
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Tel: 0113 3431044
Email: g.kitchen@leeds.ac.uk
  Bill Jupp
EVIE Project Officer
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Tel: 0113 3438018
Email: w.p.jupp@leeds.ac.uk
 

Derek Sergeant
Portal Developer
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Email: d.m.sergeant@leeds.ac.uk

   

Bo Middleton
Academic Services Portal Project Manager
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Email: m.m.middleton@leeds.ac.uk

 

Anne Ramsden
Virtual Learning Environment Team Leader
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Email: a.ramsden@leeds.ac.uk

   

 

 

Brian Clifford
Deputy Librarian, Leeds University Library
Brotherton Library
University of Leeds
Email: b.e.clifford@leeds.ac.uk

   

David Gardner
Learning Development Unit
18 Beech Grove Terrace
University of Leeds
Email: d.gardner@leeds.ac.uk

 

Steve Chidlow
Information Systems Services
University of Leeds
Email: s.chidlow@leeds.ac.uk

   

Paul Wheatley
British Library
Email: paul.wheatley@bl.uk

 

Nigel Bruce
Information Systems Services
University of Leeds
Email: n.bruce@leeds.ac.uk

   

Adam Farquhar
British Library
Email: adam.farquhar@bl.uk

 
Craig Adams
Virtual Knowledge Park
University of Leeds
Email: c.a.adams@leeds.ac.uk
   

Stephen Andrews
British Library
Email: stephen.andrews@bl.uk


purple underline
The EVIE Project
privacy statement