University of Leeds Logo

Executive Committee


Deputy Directors:

Student Members:

  • Mark Steadman (HPS, University of Leeds)
  • Anna Powell (School of Fine Art, University of Leeds)

Ordinary Members:

  • Anthonia Lovelace (Leeds Museum Services)
  • Liza Giffen, University Archives, University of Leeds
  • Dr. Marta Cobb, Institute for Medieval Studies

Representatives of:

  • Website maintained by Dr. Kersten Hall, Centre for History and Philosophy of Science, University of Leeds



Copyright and Legal | Accessibility | Privacy | Freedom of information
Copyright © 2006 University of Leeds