UK fairs

Throughout the year we attend exhibitions and education fairs in the UK, giving you the opportunity to find out more about our postgraduate courses at a location convenient to you. All events below are open to the public, and require you to pre-register online.

Tuesday 31 October 2017
FindaPhD Live Oxford
Oxford Town Hall

Thursday 2 November 2017
FindaPhD Live Sheffield
Sheffield Town Hall

Monday 6 November 2017
Russell Group Roadshow
Queen's University Belfast

Tuesday 7 November 2017
Russell Group Roadshow
Warwick University

Wednesday 8 November 2017
Russell Group Roadshow
University of Nottingham

Thursday 9 November 2017
Russell Group Roadshow
University of Leeds

Friday 10 November 2017
Russell Group Roadshow
Newcastle University

Wednesday 15 November 2017
Postgraduate Study Fair, Manchester
Manchester Central Convention Centre

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Postgrad LIVE
University of Birmingham

Thursday 25 January 2018
Postgraduate Study Fair
Senate House, London

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Postgrad LIVE
Sheffield Town Hall

Thursday 15 February 2018 
Postgrad LIVE
University of Liverpool

International fairs

Find out when we'll be visiting your country