Visit the Faculty of Environment website

Executive Dean - Professor Andy Dougill

Pro-Dean for Student Education - Dr Anne Tallontire

Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation - Professor Joseph Holden

Pro-Dean for International - Dr Bill Murphy

Dean's office - +44 (0)113 343 1941

School of Earth and Environment - Professor Simon Bottrell

School of Geography Robert Vanderbeck

Institute for Transport Studies - Professor Richard Batley

Cross-campus research institutes hosted by the Faculty of Environment