Reporter 447, 21 February 2000


back to original story

WWUN Leeds

DEPARTMENT

TEL NO.

(0113)

FAX NO.

(0113)

EMAIL

Biomedical Informatics and

Biotechnology (Leeds)

Professor John Findlay

Professor David Hogg

(on sabbatical session 99/2000)

Dr. David Westhead

 

 

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Computer Studies

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

 

 

233 3029

233 5765

233 3116

 

 

233 3167

233 5468

233 3167

 

 

j.b.c.findlay@leeds.ac.uk

d.c.hogg@leeds.ac.uk

d.r.westhead@leeds.ac.uk

Mobile Comms (Sheffield)

Professor Mike Darnell

 

Electronic & Electrical Eng

 

233 2005

 

233 2032

 

m.darnell@elec-eng.leeds.ac.uk

Environmental Change/

Technologies (So’ton)

Professor Steve Mobbs

Professor Ed Stentiford

Professor Adrian McDonald

 

 

Environment Centre

Civil Engineering

Geography

 

 

233 5158

233 2267

233 3344

 

 

233 6716

233 2265

2333308

 

 

s.d.mobbs@leeds.ac.uk

e.i.stentiford@leeds.ac.uk

a.t.mcdonald@leeds.ac.uk

Smart Materials (Sheffield)

Professor Tom McLeish

Professor Neville Boden

 

Physics & Astronomy

Chemistry

 

233 3845

233 6454

 

233 3900

233 6565

 

t.c.b.mcleish@leeds.ac.uk

n.boden@chem.leeds.ac.uk

Comparative Public

Policy (York)

Professor Carol Smart

Professor Fiona Williams

Professor Kevin Theakston

 

 

Sociology & Social Policy

Sociology & Social Policy

Politics

 

 

233 4431

233 4427

233 4391

 

 

233 4415

233 4415

233 4400

 

 

c.c.smart@leeds.ac.uk

j.f.williams@leeds.ac.uk

k.theakston@leeds.ac.uk

Entrepreneurship/Knowledge

Transfer (So’ton)

Professor Alan Wilson

Professor James Lynch

Dr. Jonathon Adams

Director of Teaching & Learning, White Rose Science Enterprise Challenge

 

 

Vice-Chancellor

Business School

Dean of Strategic Devt.

To be appointed

 

 

 

 

233 3000

233 2626

233 4054

 

 

233 4122

233 4465

233 3925

 

 

 

a.g.wilson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

j.e.lynch@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

j.adams@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Medieval Studies (York)

Professor Ian Netton

Dr. Mary Swan

(on study leave 99/2000)

Dr. James Ginther

 

Medieval Studies

Medieval Studies

Theology/Medieval Studies

 

233 3420

233 3620

233 6749

 

233 3426

233 3426

233 3654

 

i.r.netton@leeds.ac.uk

medieval-studies@leeds.ac.uk

j.r.ginther@leeds.ac.uk

Systems Engineering (So’ton)

Professor Alan de Pennington

Professor Brian Hoyle

 

Mechanical Engineering

Electronic & Electrical Eng

 

233 2113

233 2002

 

242 4611

233 2032

 

a.depennington@leeds.ac.uk

b.s.hoyle@elec-eng.leeds.ac.uk

Knowledge Mgmt (Leeds)

Ms. Lynne Brindley

Professor Christine Leigh

Professor Peter Dew

 

Pro-Vice-Chancellor for IT

Geography

Computer Studies

 

233 6701

233 3336

233 5449

 

233 4122

233 3308

233 5468

 

Pvcit@adm.leeds.ac.uk

c.m.leigh@leeds.ac.uk

p.m.dew@leeds.ac.uk

Geography (So’ton)

Professor Phil Rees

Dr. Graham Clarke

 

Geography

Geography

 

233 3341

233 3323

 

233 3308

233 3308

 

p.h.rees@leeds.ac.uk

g.p.clarke@leeds.ac.uk