Corporate Services

Search site

 

Secretariat

Contact us

 

Please address correspondence to The Secretariat, University of Leeds, E C Stoner Building 11.72, Leeds LS2 9JT, UK. If telephoning from outside the University campus, please dial 0113 34 and then the relevant extension below.

Governance Support:

Melody Mellor (Head of Governance Support): 34061; m.k.mellor@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Jenny Foggin (Senior Governance and Corporate Affairs Officer): 31155; j.y.foggin@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Rebecca Messenger-Clark (Governance and Corporate Affairs Officer): 37346; r.messenger-clark@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Helena Smith (Company Secretary): 36011; h.m.smith@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Helen Pickersgill (Office Manager): 34036; h.j.pickersgill@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Dawn Thompson (Secretarial support): 36012; d.thompson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

 

 

Corporate Affairs:

David Wardle (Deputy Secretary): 34452; d.wardle@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Catherine Cho (Senior Governance and Corporate Affairs Officer): 34054; c.l.l.cho@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Guy Dixon (Governance and Corporate Affairs Officer): 31028; g.dixon@leeds.ac.uk

Louise McCunniff (Insurance Officer): 36029; a.l.mccunniff@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Daksha Chavda (Secretarial support): 36705; d.chavda@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Legal Affairs:

Adrian Slater (University Solicitor): 34078; a.slater@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Caroline Coulsey (Specialist in litigation): 33942; c.e.coulsey@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Melanie Steed (Specialist in employment law): 37661; m.j.steed@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Tracey Crombie (Secretarial support): 34079; t.crombie@adm.leeds.ac.uk

 

Last updated: 1.2.2017 (CLLC)

Student Cases:

Rebecca Dearden (Head of Student Cases): 33626: r.dearden@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Cheryl Cox (Governance and Corporate Affairs Officer): 33992; c.cox@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Usher (Secretariat Support Officer): 31276; a.r.usher@leeds.ac.uk