Or view the list of service websites.

30 results for ‘Dixon’.

Sort by: Role | First name

Name Role Location Phone E-mail
MISS ADELE DIXON Education Outreach Fellow EE - Workers & Fees Staff (Educational Engagement (SES)) A.Dixon1@leeds.ac.uk
MR ANTHONY C. DIXON Demonstrator/Module Assistant School of Law Casual Workers (School of Law)
MR GUY G. DIXON Senior Press officer Media Relations, Communications (Communications) 0113-34-31028 G.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
MR ANDREW R. DIXON Demonstrator/Module Assistant School of Mech (Casual Workers) School of Mech (Casual Workers) (School of Mechanical Engineering)
CAITLIN DIXON Language Centre C.Dixon1@leeds.ac.uk
DR CATHERINE DIXON Honorary Senior Lecturer LIHS Honorary/Casual/Visiting Staff (Leeds Institute of Health Sciences) C.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
CRAIG DIXON Finance
DR CHRISTOPHER L. DIXON Research Fellow School of Psychology (Faculty of Medicine & Health) C.L.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
MR DAVID DIXON Timetable Manager P&A Timetabling (Programmes and Assessment (SES)) 0113-34-36572 D.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
MRS ELAINE DIXON Catering Assistant Refectory Front of House (Operations (Catering)) E.Dixon@adm.leeds.ac.uk
MISS ELLA DIXON Worker School of Chemistry (Faculty Engineering & Physical Sciences)
FAY DIXON Student Union F.Dixon1@leeds.ac.uk
MR FREDERICK DIXON Customer Services Assistant Edward Boyle (Lib) 1 (Edward Boyle Library) 0113-34-36385 F.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
MR GEORGE C. DIXON Worker AHC Marketing (AHC Finance)
MRS HELEN L. DIXON Contracts Manager Contracts (Commercialisation & Contracts) 0113-34-36052 H.L.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
DR JANE A. DIXON Honorary Senior Lecturer LIHS Honorary/Casual/Visiting Staff (Leeds Institute of Health Sciences) J.A.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
DR JONATHAN A. DIXON Honorary Lecturer Primary/Palliative Care & Public Health (Leeds Institute of Health Sciences) J.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
DR JOHN S. DIXON Econometric Modeller ITS: Casual Workers (Institute for Transport Studies) J.S.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
MS KATHERINE G. DIXON Teaching Fellow Language Centre EAP2 (Language Centre) 0113-34-38116 K.G.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
DR LAURA E. DIXON Lecturer in Plant Sciences School of Biology (Faculty of Biological Sciences) L.Dixon2@leeds.ac.uk
MR MATTHEW H. DIXON Recreation Assistant (Lifeguard) Indoor Operations The Edge (Operations - SPA) M.A.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
DR REBECCA DIXON External Visitor Languages for All (School of Languages Cultures & Societies) R.J.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
MRS ROWENA V. DIXON Finance Manager Finance (FOMH) (Faculty Office Functions (FOMH)) 0113-34-30606 R.V.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
MR SCOTT R. DIXON Demonstrator/Module Assistant Faculty of Biological Sciences
MISS TAMARA-MARIE M. DIXON Office Manager (London) NIHR-Corporate Management & Governance (NIHR-Corporate Operations) T.M.Dixon@leeds.ac.uk
BRETT DIXON-GOUGH Residential Services B.Dixon-Gough@leeds.ac.uk
MR JAMES D. DIXON-GOUGH Sustainability Manager Sustainability - Resources (Sustainability) 0113-34-35793 J.Dixon-Gough@leeds.ac.uk
DR DARRON W. DIXON-HARDY Senior Lecturer School of Chemical & Process Engineering (Faculty Engineering & Physical Sciences) 0113-275-1265 0113-34-32800 D.W.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk
DR JOSEPHINE E. DIXON-HARDY Director - Medical Technology Innovation Inst of Medical & Biological Engineering (School of Mechanical Engineering) 0113-34-30920 J.E.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk
MISS GEORGIA DIXON-LYNCH Weekend Customer Services Assistant Brotherton Weekend 1 (Library Weekend Teams) G.Dixon-Lynch@leeds.ac.uk