Professor Peter Woodward
Director, Institute for High Speed Rail and System Integration
P.K.Woodward@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Pete Brooks
Deputy Director and Academic Lead for Vehicle Test Facility, Institute for High Speed Rail and System Integration
P.C.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk

Dr David Connolly
Academic Lead for Infrastructure Test Facility and Programme Leader for the Railway Engineering with Project Management MSc, Institute for High Speed Rail and System Integration
D.Connolly@leeds.ac.uk


The Institute also works closely with academics from across the University:

Professor Richard Romano
Chair in Driving Simulation, Institute for Transport Studies
R.Romano@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Andy Kemp
Institute of Robotics, Autonomous Systems and Sensing
A.H.Kemp@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Kang Li
Chair of Smart Energy Systems
k.li1@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Ronghui Liu
Professor of Networks and Transport Operations, Institute for Transport Studies
R.Liu@its.leeds.ac.uk

Dr Petros Aristidou
School of Electrical Engineering
P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk