Our overseas offices

We have five overseas offices that can offer you advice and help with your application to study at Leeds. 

CHINA

Beijing
Pan Lu/ Catherine Li
The British Business Centre, Room 1001, China Life Tower
16 Chaoyangmenwai Avenue
Beijing
100020 China

Pan Lu
l.pan@leeds.ac.uk or l.pan@cbbc.org.cn
+86 10 8525 1111, Ext.364

Catherine Li
X.Li4@leeds.ac.uk or catherine.li@cbbc.org.cn
+86 10 8525 1111, Ext.364

Chengdu
Kimi Liu
2308, 23F, The British Centre, China Resources Building
No. 10 Shuangqing Road
Chengdu
610067 China
z.liu1@leeds.ac.uk or kimi.liu@cbbc.org.cn
+86 10 8525 1111, Ext.375

Shanghai
Annie Sun
CBBC, Unit 1708, Garden Square
968 Beijing Road West
Shanghai
200040 China
x.sun@leeds.ac.uk or annie.sun@cbbc.org.cn
+86 21 3100 7900, Ext.215

JAPAN

University of Leeds Japan Office
Mizuki Otsubo
5th floor Forecast Shinjuku South Bldg,
4-3-17 Shinjuku,
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo
160-0022 Japan
http://www.leeds.jp
Mizuki.otsubo@leeds.jp or study@beo.jp
+81 (0) 3 5367 3315 

NIGERIA

University of Leeds Nigeria Office
Dapo Oyeyemi
76 Opedi Road
Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria
o.a.oyeyemi@adm.leeds.ac.uk
+234 80 5712 6780

SOUTH ASIA

(Including India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh)

New Delhi
C/O Sannam S4 Consulting Private Ltd
Third Floor, Devika Towers 6 , Nehru Place
New Delhi
110019 India
southasia@leeds.ac.uk
+91 11 4212 4125
www.leeds.ac.uk/southasia

Chennai
Level 6, Chennai Citi Centre
10/11, Dr.Radhakrishnan Salai
Chennai
600004 India
Email: southasia@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +91 98 8499 4521
www.leeds.ac.uk/southasia

SOUTHEAST ASIA

(Including Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Brunei, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar)

Kuala Lumpur
Suite 5.3 Level 5 Menara Weld
No. 76 Jalan Raja Chulan
Kuala Lumpur
50200 Malaysia
seaoffice@leeds.ac.uk
+603 203 15330


Overseas representatives

We work with representatives worldwide who can provide you with comprehensive support to apply to Leeds. Our representatives will support you throughout the application process, providing advice and assistance. 

Other ways to meet us